Account Managers / CSRs

Palm Beach Gardens

Allison Roman
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 216
aroman@apins.com

Allana Ehlers
Commercial Processor
(561) 624-1800 ext 602
aehlers@apins.com

Diane King
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 603
dking@apins.com

Joel Llanes
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 222
jllanes@apins.com

Kristofer Siggins
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 214
ksiggins@apins.com

Lana Compton
Claims Administrator, CompAdvantage™
(561) 720-5351
lcompton@apins.com

Lois Henrion
Producer/Comm Account Manager
(561) 624-1800
lhenrion@apins.com

Lisa Kerestes
Commercial Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 213
lkerestes@apins.com

Mary Chandler
Commercial Lines Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 207
mchandler@apins.com

Robin Crill
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 605
rcrill@apins.com

Ryan Feliciano
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 203
rfeliciano@apins.com

Steve Manos
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 604
smanos@apins.com

Yasmine Tamayo
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 221
ytamayo@apins.com

 

Belle Glade

Ashley Hooker
Personal Account & Crop Insurance Assistant
(561) 996-5800 ext 300
ahooker@apins.com

Jayna Key-Levins
Commercial Account Manager
(561) 996-5800 ext 303
jkey@apins.com

Mary Beth Scheible
Commercial Account & Crop Insurance Manager
(561) 996-5800 ext 304
mscheible@apins.com

Nora Ornelas
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 996-5800 ext 301
nornelas@apins.com

 

Stuart

Gale Fuller
Commercial Lines Account Manager
(772) 223-0400 ext 103
gfuller@apins.com
Kathy Ellert
Sr. Commercial Account Specialist
(772) 223-0400 ext 102
kellert@apins.com
Terese Drouin
Personal Lines Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 215
tdrouin@apins.com