Account Managers / CSRs

Palm Beach Gardens

Annette Wright
Commercial Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 206
awright@apins.com

Allison Roman
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 216
aroman@apins.com

Robin Barnes
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 222
rbarnes@apins.com

Brittany Vellequette
Customer Service Representative
(561) 624-1800 ext 203
bvellequette@apins.com

Diane King
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 603
dking@apins.com

Terese Drouin
Personal Lines Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 215
tdrouin@apins.com

Lana Compton
Claims Administrator, CompAdvantage™
(561) 720-5351
lcompton@apins.com

Lois Henrion
Producer/Comm Account Manager
(561) 624-1800
lhenrion@apins.com

Steve Manos
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 604
smanos@apins.com

Lisa Kerestes
Commercial Account Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 213
lkerestes@apins.com

Mary Chandler
Commerical Lines Manager
(561) 624-1800 ext 207
mchandler@apins.com

Tom Unkenholz
Customer Service Representative
(561) 624-1800 ext 605
tunkenholz@apins.com

 

Belle Glade

Ashley Hooker
Personal Account & Crop Insurance Assistant
(561) 996-5800 ext 300
ahooker@apins.com

Celsa Salazar
Commercial Account Manager
(561) 996-5800 ext 302
csalazar@apins.com

Jayna Key-Levins
Commercial Account Manager
(561) 996-5800 ext 303
jkey@apins.com

Mary Beth Scheible
Commercial Account & Crop Insurance Manager
(561) 996-5800 ext 304
mscheible@apins.com

Nora Ornelas
Personal Lines Account Manager
(561) 996-5800 ext 301
nornelas@apins.com
Tracie Cordell
Agent/Commercial Account Manager
(561) 996-5800 ext 305
tcordell@apins.com

 

Stuart

Gale Fuller
Commercial Lines Account Manager
(772) 223-0400 ext 103
gfuller@apins.com
Kathy Ellert
Sr. Commercial Account Specialist
(772) 223-0400 ext 102
kellert@apins.com

 

Key West

Christine Hernandez
Account Manager/Agent/Office Manager
(305) 294-7696 ext 501
chernandez@apins.com

Katie Estep
Receptionist/CSR
(305) 294-7696 ext 504
kestep@apins.com

Kristie Bareika-Artigue
Personal Lines Account Manager
(305) 294-7696 ext 402
kbareika@apins.com

Sandra Lee
Account Manager/Agent
(305) 294-7696 ext 401
slee@apins.com

Yuleisa Cordova
Personal Lines Account Manager
(305) 294-7696 ext 506
ycordova@apins.com